Ashtanga is a yoga system, where the breath and movement are sequenced in set series based on the principles of Sri Patthabi Jois’s teachings and its roots come from the Patanjali’s Yoga Sutras. Ashtanga in Sanskrit means Eight Limbs. This is an intense and vigorous style developed for the integrity of mind, body, spirit. The practice progresses gradually using breathing, posture (asana), movement, cleansing, stretching technics, and while strengthening the body, it calms and focuses the mind. Practitioner will find short series, alternatives and variations to deepen the practice and build gradually the primary series. 

Select An Instructor
Select A Use
Select a Level
Select a Duration
Show On The Go Videos
No matching classes found. Please search again with new criteria.